Skip to main content

Staff Emails

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Abdon Connie INST. AIDE-SPEC ED connie_abdon@lawndalesd.net
Acevedo Alice SCHOOL CLERK alice_acevedo@lawndalesd.net
Agcaoili Lisa INST. AIDE-SPEC ED lisa_agcaoili@lawndalesd.net
Aguiar Jessica CLASSROOM TEACHER jessica_aguiar@lawndalesd.net
Aguilar Jazmin INST. AIDE-SPEC ED jazmin_aguilar@lawndalesd.net
Aguilar Michelle PROGRAM LEADER michelle_aguilar@lawndalesd.net
Ahern Peggy INST. AIDE-SPEC ED Peggy_Ahern@lawndalesd.net
Althaus Sylvia CLASSROOM TEACHER sylvia_althaus@lawndalesd.net
Arevalo Lety SCHOOL OFFICE MANAGER lety_arevalo@lawndalesd.net
Arreola De Estrella Maria NOON DUTY AIDE maria_arreoladeestr@lawndalesd.net
Arrieta Lillian INST. AIDE-SPEC ED lillian_arrieta@lawndalesd.net
Batiste Williams Stephanie RAP PROGRAM SUPERVISOR stephanie_batistewi@lawndalesd.net
Beech Jan SPEECH & LANG. SPECIALIST jan_beech@lawndalesd.net
Botz Courtney CLASSROOM TEACHER courtney_botz@lawndalesd.net
Bradley Laura CLASSROOM TEACHER laura_bradley@lawndalesd.net
Briceno Pattie OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST pattie_briceno@lawndalesd.net
Brown Amanda CLASSROOM TEACHER amanda_brown@lawndalesd.net
Carlson Lorie CLASSROOM TEACHER lorie_carlson@lawndalesd.net
Cauthen Clayton P.E. TEACHER clayton_cauthen@lawndalesd.net
Chest Alicia TOSA COMMON CORE P.D. alicia_chest@lawndalesd.net
Cruz Iliana EL INST. RESOURCE TEACHER iliana_cruz@lawndalesd.net
Curtis Rosa NOON DUTY AIDE rosa_curtis@lawndalesd.net
De Anda Juanita FOOD SERVICE ASSIST juanita_deanda@lawndalesd.net
Denner Faith CLASSROOM TEACHER faith_denner@lawndalesd.net
Diaz Christina INST. AIDE-SPEC ED christina_diaz@lawndalesd.net
Elizarraraz Annette PROGRAM LEADER annette_elizarraraz@lawndalesd.net
Franco Antonia NOON DUTY AIDE antonia_franco@lawndalesd.net
Franco Efrain SUB CUSTODIAN & GROUNDS efrain_franco@lawndalesd.net
Forrester Karina SPEECH & LANG. SPECIALIST karina_forrester@lawndalesd.net
Gallo Dawn FOOD SERVICE ASSIST dawn_gallo@lawndalesd.net
Galvez Maria NOON DUTY AIDE maria_galvez@lawndalesd.net
Galvez Paola COMMUNITY LIAISON paola_galvez@lawndalesd.net
Gergis Chirstina INST. AIDE-SPEC ED chirstina_gergis@lawndalesd.net
Gillespie Ruth CLASSROOM TEACHER ruth_gillespie@lawndalesd.net
Gillette Courtney PRINCIPAL courtney_gillette@lawndalesd.net
Gogin Moses Natasha CLASSROOM TEACHER natasha_goginmoses@lawndalesd.net
Gonzalez Alicia SUB STUDENT SUP ASST. alicia_gonzalez@lawndalesd.net
Govorcin Ana TOSA SPECIAL EDUCATION ana_govorcin@lawndalesd.net
Guajardo Nadia INTERIM PRINCIPAL nadia_guajardo@lawndalesd.net
Gutierrez Cisneros Marisela INST. AIDE-SPEC ED marisela_gutierrezc@lawndalesd.net
Gutierrez Nicole LIBRARY MEDIA CLERK nicole_gutierrez@lawndalesd.net
Hernandez Diana RSP TEACHER diana_hernandez@lawndalesd.net
Ika Daniel SENIOR CUSTODIAN daniel_ika@lawndalesd.net
Jimenez Crystal INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT crystal_jimenez@lawndalesd.net
Katz Cathy SUBSTITUTE TEACHER cathy_katz@lawndalesd.net
Kuczma Mary CLASSROOM TEACHER mary_kuczma@lawndalesd.net
Lennon Erin SDC - LH TEACHER erin_lennon@lawndalesd.net
Lopez Selene CLASSROOM TEACHER selene_lopez@lawndalesd.net
Low Abigail SDC TEACHER - SH abigail_low@lawndalesd.net
Lupian-Hernandez Sofia SCHOOL SITE SOCIAL WORKER sofia_lupianhernand@lawndalesd.net
Madera Pam CLASSROOM TEACHER pam_madera@lawndalesd.net
Martel Maclovia SUBSTITUTE TEACHER maclovia_martel@lawndalesd.net
Mcdonald Kristyn CLASSROOM TEACHER kristyn_mcdonald@lawndalesd.net
Mendez Cristobal CLASSROOM TEACHER cristobal_mendez@lawndalesd.net
Mendoza Isabel PRESCHOOL TEACHER isabel_mendoza@lawndalesd.net
Mitchell Gale INST. AIDE-SPEC ED gale_mitchell@lawndalesd.net
Morales Vicky FOOD SERVICE ASSIST vicky_morales@lawndalesd.net
Moreno Carlos CUSTODIAN carlos_moreno@lawndalesd.net
Munguia Stephanie SUBSTITUTE TEACHER stephanie_munguia@lawndalesd.net
Neal Ashley PROGRAM LEADER ashley_neal@lawndalesd.net
Nguyen Tam INST. AIDE-SPEC ED tam_nguyen@lawndalesd.net
Niman Samantha CLASSROOM TEACHER samantha_niman@lawndalesd.net
Ordonez Caridad PRESCHOOL TEACHER caridad_ordonez@lawndalesd.net
Orozco Ashley STUDENT SUPERVISION ASST. ashley_orozco@lawndalesd.net
Pace Nick COMPUTER TECHNICIAN nick_pace@lawndalesd.net
Paulino Alexabelle SDC - LH TEACHER alexabelle_paulino@lawndalesd.net
Perez Marysol LANGUAGE ARTS SPECIALIST marysol_perez@lawndalesd.net
Perez Rebecca PROGRAM LEADER rebecca_perez@lawndalesd.net
Perez Rosa INST. AIDE-SPEC ED rosa_perez@lawndalesd.net
Pierce Cathy HEALTH CLERK cathy_pierce@lawndalesd.net
Reyes Angie PROGRAM LEADER angie_reyes@lawndalesd.net
Roberts Rita INST. AIDE-SPEC ED rita_roberts@lawndalesd.net
Rocha Melissa INST. AIDE-SPEC ED melissa_rocha@lawndalesd.net
Sanchez Carlos ACTIVITY SPECIALIST carlos_sanchez@lawndalesd.net
Sandoval Melanie CLASSROOM TEACHER melanie_sandoval@lawndalesd.net
Schuetta Briana CLASSROOM TEACHER briana_schuetta@lawndalesd.net
Smith Robert COPA TEACHER robert_smith@lawndalesd.net
Soto Nancy INST. AIDE-SPEC ED nancy_soto@lawndalesd.net
Tang Erica SDC - LH TEACHER erica_tang@lawndalesd.net
Tellier Nick PSYCHOLOGIST nick_tellier@lawndalesd.net
Torres Julissa INST. AIDE-SPEC ED julissa_torres@lawndalesd.net
Torres Justine INST. AIDE-SPEC ED justine_torres@lawndalesd.net
Torres-Cazarez Maria NOON DUTY AIDE maria_torrescazarez@lawndalesd.net
Vasquez Rosa SENIOR FOOD SERVICE ASST. rosa_vasquez@lawndalesd.net
Villeda Miguel CUSTODIAN miguel_villeda@lawndalesd.net
Windle Elizabeth CLASSROOM TEACHER elizabeth_windle@lawndalesd.net
Yasumura Kent SDC - LH TEACHER kent_yasumura@lawndalesd.net
Young Daniela CLASSROOM TEACHER daniela_young@lawndalesd.net