Skip to main content
Cafeteria Team
Cafeteria Team
Computer Tech.
Computer Tech.
Custodians
Custodians
Special Education Team
sped team
Noon Duty AIdes
Noon Duty AIdes

Support Staff

(310) 676-6140

Cafeteria
Name Extension Email
Rosa Vasquez 55227 Rosa_Vasquez@lawndalesd.net
Computer Lab/Tech Support
Name Extension Email
Kahlil Vance 55015 Kahlil_Vance@lawndalesd.net
Counseling
Name Extension Email
Fernando Barba, Social Worker 55223 fernando_barba@lawndalesd.net
Custodians
Name Extension Email
Efrain Franco 55230 efrain_Franco@lawndalesd.net
Miguel Villeda 55230 Miguel_Villeda@lawndalesd.net
Joseph Walker 55230 Joe_Walker@lawndalesd.net
Library Media Center
Name Extension Email
Vacant 55228 @lawndalesd.net
RAP Program
Name Extension Email
Michelle Rangel, AM Program Supervisor 53241 Michelle_Rangel@lawndalesd.net
Paola Galvez, PM Program Supervisor 55241 Paola_Galvez@lawndalesd.net
  vacant - Activity Specialist 55240  
Special Education Support
Name Extension Email
Jan Beech - Speech Pathologist 55226 Jan_Beech@lawndalesd.net
Karina Forrester - Speech Pathologist 55010 Karina_Forrester@lawndalesd.net
Pattie Briceno - Occupational Therapist 50122 Pattie_Briceno@lawndalesd.net
Nick Tellier - Psychologist 50120 Nick_Tellier@lawndalesd.net