Skip to main content
Cafeteria Team
Cafeteria Team
Computer Technician
School Social Worker
Custodians
Custodians
Librarian
Special Education Team
sped team
Noon Duty AIdes
Noon Duty AIdes

Support Staff

(310) 676-6140

Cafeteria
Name Extension Email
Rosa Vasquez 55227 Rosa_Vasquez@lawndalesd.net
Computer Lab/Tech Support
Name Extension Email
Hector Sanchez 55015 hector_ruelassanchez@lawndalesd.net
Counseling
Name Extension Email
Fernando Barba, Social Worker 55223 fernando_barba@lawndalesd.net
Custodians
Name Extension Email
Efrain Franco 55230 efrain_Franco@lawndalesd.net
Miguel Villeda 55230 Miguel_Villeda@lawndalesd.net
Joseph Walker 55230 Joe_Walker@lawndalesd.net
Library Media Center
Name Extension Email
Priscilla Nunez 55228 priscilla_nunez@lawndalesd.net
RAP Program
Name Extension Email
Michelle Rangel, AM Program Supervisor 53241 Michelle_Rangel@lawndalesd.net
Paola Galvez, PM Program Supervisor 55241 Paola_Galvez@lawndalesd.net
  vacant - Activity Specialist 55240  
Special Education Support
Name Extension Email
Jan Beech - Speech Pathologist 55226 Jan_Beech@lawndalesd.net
Karina Forrester - Speech Pathologist 55010 Karina_Forrester@lawndalesd.net
Pattie Briceno - Occupational Therapist 50122 Pattie_Briceno@lawndalesd.net
Nick Tellier - Psychologist 50120 Nick_Tellier@lawndalesd.net