Skip to main content

Contact Us

(310) 676-6140

Teachers

Preschool
Name Email
Pearl Lee Pearl_Lee@lawndalesd.net
Rosa Maria Torres Rosamaria_Torres@lawndalesd.net
Kinder
Name Email
Ruth Gillespie Ruth_Gillespie@lawndalesd.net
Daniela Young Daniela_Young@lawndalesd.net
Melanie Sandoval Melanie_Sandoval@lawndalesd.net
First Grade
Name Email
Kimberly Gonzalez kimberly_gonzalez@lawndalesd.net
Lourdes Lopez Lourdes_Lopez@lawndalesd.net
Natasha Moses Natasha_Goginmoses@lawndalesd.net
Second Grade
Name Email
Amaris Lorenzini Amaris_lorenzini@lawndalesd.net
Samantha Niman (2/3) Samantha_Niman@lawndalesd.net
Elizabeth Windle Elizabeth_Windle@lawndalesd.net
Third Grade
Name Email
Jessica Aguiar Jessica_Aguiar@lawndalesd.net
Vanessa Soltero vanessa_soltero@lawndalesd.net
Fourth Grade
Name Email
Amanda Brown amanda_brown@lawndalesd.net
Kristyn McDonald Kristyn_Mcdonald@lawndalesd.net
Fifth Grade
Name Email
Kristen Harris kristen_harris@lawndalesd.net
Nancy Melendres nancy_melendres@lawndalesd.net
Lawndale Autism Team
Name Extension Email
Melissa Amezcua (TK/K)

55007

Melissa_Amezcua@lawndalesd.net

Brandi Peterson (K/1) 55006 brandi_peterson@lawndalesd.net
Melanie Fitisemanu (1/2) 55035 Melanie_Fitisemanu@lawndalesd.net
Alexabelle Paulino (2/3/4)

55002

Alexabelle_Paulino@lawndalesd.net

Kent Yasumura (3/4/5)

55036

Kent_Yasumura@lawndalesd.net

Crystal Ziko-Johnson - TOSA 55203 crystal_zikojohnson@lawndalesd.net
Learning Center
Name Extension Email
Diana Hernandez 55001 Diana_Hernandez@lawndalesd.net
Dorothy Ozuna 55001 Dorothy_Ozuna@lawndalesd.net
Teacher Specialists
Name Email
Marysol Perez - LAS Marysol_Perez@lawndalesd.net
Iliana Cruz - ELIRT Iliana_Cruz@lawndalesd.net
Alicia Chest - Math TOSA Alicia_Chest@lawndalesd.net